Kiwanis AM Installs Board

Roy Huff, the lieutenant governor of Kiwanis Division 3, installed the following board officers: President Barbie Eland, Vice President Sean Crahan, Statistical Secretary Rosemary Hook, Treasurer Dick Barley, Recording Secretary Martha Burns, Past President Joe Thompson and Parliamentarian Claire Slaughter. Directors are Kira Stiglich, community service, Dave Moffett, communications, Mary Ann Ralser human and spiritual […]

K Club, LC Kiwanis AM Club Team Up for One Day Project

The La CaƱada Kiwanis AM Club participated in the Kiwanis One Day project with the Franklin High School K Club at the Lanterman House garden. K Clubbers and Kiwanians planted vegetable plants provided by Armstrong and picked fruit from trees on the property to be given to a food bank. Pictured front row from left […]