Crescenta Valley Town Council Election Results

Danette Erickson has retained her seat as a regular councilmenber of the Crescenta Valley Town Council. Former member Frank Beyt and present member Charles Beatty were also elected as regular members. They will be serving a three-year term.
Alternate members are: present CVTC  members Odalis C. Suarez and Robert Thomas, and new candidate Mike [...]

Wet weather takes center stage at CVTC meeting

During the Feb. 18 Crescenta Valley Town Council meeting Los Angeles County officials addressed key issues about the recent rainfall that hit La Crescenta. Supervisor Michael Antonovich commended citizens and officials for their organizational efforts before addressing attendees’ concerns about the rain.
In his remarks, the supervisor thanked Vice President Steven Goldsworthy and President [...]

Crescenta Valley Town Council RESULTS

Crescenta Valley Town Council has some new regular members and two new alternates after today’s election.  Incumbent Robbyn Battles who had served last year as an alternate received the most votes at 214 allowing her to move up to regular council member.  Regular member incumbent Dennis van Bremen kept hold of  his seat on the [...]