Crescenta Valley Town Council Election Results

Posted by on Nov 6th, 2011 and filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry


Danette Erickson has retained her seat as a regular councilmenber of the Crescenta Valley Town Council. Former member Frank Beyt and present member Charles Beatty were also elected as regular members. They will be serving a three-year term.

Alternate members are: present CVTC  members Odalis C. Suarez and Robert Thomas, and new candidate Mike Claessens. They will be serving one-year terms.

According to CVTC President Cheryl Davis, 157 ballots were cast, that was 151 voters that came to the poll at La Crescenta Library, and six absentee ballots. Two of the ballots were disqualified for marking more than three candidates.

The new councilmembers will be sworn in on Dec. 15 and officer elections will be held at that meeting.


Leave a Reply


Photo Gallery
  /  Los Angeles Web Design By Caspian Services, Inc.