CVTC Election Results

Posted by on Nov 2nd, 2013 and filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

All three incumbents maintain their seat on the Crescenta Valley Town Council.


From a total of 431 ballots cast: Harry Leon received 194 votes, Cheryl Davis 170 and Dr. Young Suh 147. Each will serve a three year term. Alternates are: First Alternate is Kyle Studebaker with 99 votes, Second Alternate is Leslie Dickson (an incumbent) with 70 votes and Krista Smiley with 66 votes. Alternates serve a one year term.

The new council will be sworn in at the December 19 CVTC meeting

Categories: News

Leave a Reply


Photo Gallery
  /  Los Angeles Web Design By Caspian Services, Inc.