Kiwanis AM Installs Board

Roy Huff, the lieutenant governor of Kiwanis Division 3, installed the following board officers: President Barbie Eland, Vice President Sean Crahan, Statistical Secretary Rosemary Hook, Treasurer Dick Barley, Recording Secretary Martha Burns, Past President Joe Thompson and Parliamentarian Claire Slaughter.

Directors are Kira Stiglich, community service, Dave Moffett, communications, Mary Ann Ralser human and spiritual values, Marilyn Cable, meetings, membership and growth, Olof Liden, major emphasis and Elaine Harada, student leadership programs.

Submitted by Dave MOFFETT