http://www.flintridgebooks.com/

About Us

Crescenta Valley Weekly

Robin Goldsworthy, publisher and editor in chief
robin@cvweekly.com

Mary O’Keefesenior reporter
mary@cvweekly.com

Matt Barger, designer
matt@cvweekly.com

Steve Hernandez, senior artist
steve@cvweekly.com

Mike Lawler, columnist
lawlerdad@yahoo.com

Sue Kilpatrick, columnist
suelkilpatrick@gmail.com

Contributors
Brian Chernick
Leonard Coutin
Brandon Hensley
Dan Holm
Susan James
Nicole Moore
Vincent Page
Charly Shelton

Beverly Craig – Spiritually Speaking
Anne McNeill – Proofreader

Advertising

Sonya Marquez
sonya@cvweekly.com

Lisa Stanners
lstanners@cvweekly.com

Classified & Service Directory Advertising contact:

Office Manager
Emily Cronkhite
emily@cvweekly.com
(818) 248-2740

To Place an Obituary, Call (818) 248-2740
The cost is $50 for subscribers, $100 for non-subscribers for one week’s placement.
This includes 325 words and one picture.

To Place a Legal or Public Notice, call (818) 248-2740

Crescenta Valley Weekly is distributed on Thursdays to
the foothill communities including La Cañada, La Crescenta, Montrose,
Sunland, Tujunga in addition to parts of Glendale and Eagle Rock.
Yearly subscriptions are $52.*
* Rate is higher for mailed copies.
Mail Payment to:
CV Weekly
3800 La Crescenta Ave. #101
La Crescenta, CA 91214

To contact us, call (818) 248-2740
fax (818) 248-2444 /email robin@cvweekly.com /
visit the web at www.cvweekly.com

Thank you for your support!

The award winning CV Weekly is a privately owned local newspaper.


Photo Gallery

www.shoponceuponatime.com
  /  Los Angeles Web Design By Caspian Services, Inc.